Please note that we are an independent guide with no affiliation to any venue or show. The tickets offered for sale are resale tickets that may be sold at above face value.

Tickets for Moulin Rouge - The Musical at the Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2022

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718


7:30 PM
19

1:00 PM
7:30 PM
20


8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2324


7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
3031


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 18th May 2022

7:30 PM

Thu 19th May 2022

1:00 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 20th May 2022

8:00 PM

Sat 21st May 2022

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd May 2022

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 24th May 2022

7:30 PM

Wed 25th May 2022

7:30 PM

Thu 26th May 2022

7:30 PM

Fri 27th May 2022

8:00 PM

Sat 28th May 2022

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th May 2022

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 31st May 2022

7:30 PM