Tickets for The Color Purple at the Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco, San Francisco

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
6


2:00 PM
78


8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13


2:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20


2:00 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27


2:00 PM
282930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 1st May 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 2nd May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 3rd May 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 4th May 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 5th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 6th May 2018

2:00 PM

Tue 8th May 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 9th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 10th May 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 11th May 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 12th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th May 2018

2:00 PM

Tue 15th May 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 16th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 17th May 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 18th May 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 19th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th May 2018

2:00 PM

Tue 22nd May 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 23rd May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 24th May 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 25th May 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 26th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th May 2018

2:00 PM