Tickets for Wicked at the Orpheum Theatre - Omaha, Omaha

 

  • Omaha, NE

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12345
6789101112
13141516


7:30 PM
17

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
2122


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
2829


7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
31


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 16th May 2018

7:30 PM

Thu 17th May 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 18th May 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 19th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th May 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 22nd May 2018

7:30 PM

Wed 23rd May 2018

7:30 PM

Thu 24th May 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 25th May 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 26th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th May 2018

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 29th May 2018

7:30 PM

Wed 30th May 2018

7:30 PM

Thu 31st May 2018

7:30 PM